troyers in field

People working at Troyer Brothers are the most important part of our business. As a family owned and operated business, our employees are more than employees; they’re our extended family.

Our top qualities, reflective of our core values, includes our well-known experience, trust, taste and commitment. Troyer Brothers Florida is one of the largest potato farms in the Southeast United States, with locations throughout Lee and Collier counties. We have the scale to produce potatoes at a cost low enough making them affordable to all families, while at the same time retaining the meticulous detail required for safe food production that is so important today.

Many of our team members been with Troyer Brothers for several decades or longer. They are our strength and our greatest asset. With their help, Troyer Brothers produces millions of pounds of healthy nutritious potatoes distributed throughout United States and Canada.

From our family farm to your family’s dinner table!

OUR TEAM

Photo of Aaron Troyer

Aaron Troyer

President

Photo of Andrew Troyer

Andrew Troyer

Growing
andrew@troyerbrothers.com

potatoes

Don Troyer

Photo of Anna Troyer

Anna Troyer

Business Development
anna@troyerbrothers.com

Photo of Louis Dorsinvil

Louis Dorsinvil

Production Manager
louis@troyerbrothers.com

Photo of Claudia Gonzales

Claudia Gonzalez

Payables
Claudia@troyerbrothers.com

Photo of Rosa Cardenas

Rosa Cardenas

Receivables
rosa@troyerbrothers.com

Photo of Baker Stitt

Baker Stitt

Production Manager / Shipping
baker@troyerbrothers.com

Photo of Alonzo Rivera

Alonzo Rivera

Shop Manager
alonzo@troyerbrothers.com